Trijntje Oosterhuis

Clips op TV Oranje

A house is not a home
A thousand days
All around the world
Any day now
Anyone who had a heart
Arthur's theme
Calico skies
De gestorvene
De zee
Dit is voor mij
Do you know the way to San Jose
Don't make me over
Don't say that you love me
Falling out of love
Feel like making love/ streetlife
Fields of gold
God bless the child
God give me strength
Goodmorning heartache
I say a little prayer
I'll never fall in love again
Ik zou het zo weer overdoen
In this together
Isn't she lovely
It's all you need
Just the two of us
Ken je mij
Kleine jongen
Little something
Love is still the answer
Nu dat jij er bent
On my own
On the 4th of july
One day i'll fly away
Painted from memory
Raindrops keep falling on my head
Satisfaction/ respect
Signed, sealed, delivered
So amazing
Sol e solidão (mijn mooie kleine land)
Stronger than before
That's what friends are for
The look of love
They can't take that away from me
They long to be close to you
This girl's in love
This house is empty now
This way
To see your face again
True love
Vlieg met me mee
Waiting for Charlie
Walk along
Walk on by
Wereld zonder jou
What about us
What the world needs now
Whatever you want
Who'll speak for love
You are so beautiful
Deel deze pagina